Yes. You can toggle the button on the flow you want to Inactive it and you can toggle when you want turn on again.
If you delete it permanently you can simply click the Trash bin icon at the end of the flow and the it will be removed
Yes. You can toggle the button on the flow you want to Inactive it and you can toggle when you want turn on again.
If you delete it permanently you can simply click the Trash bin icon at the end of the flow and the it will be removed